Testimoniales de Clientes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Kind and courteous service department. I was great full that they even washed my truck before returning to me.

Ver en DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2024

Got my oil changed and tires rotated today. The guys were super nice and helpful. Ethan, young kid was really polite and positive. I have to give a shout out to the mechanic, Cody though, as he really went above and beyond. He kept me updated the whole time and explained to me why my air conditioner was putting out a stank smell. He assured me that he’d check everything out and make sure all is good. Cody also made sure I wasn’t getting antsy and even offered me water while I waited. Incredible customer service and nice ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

This dealership sets itself far above others in speed of service attention to customers, and strength in its finance and sales department. After spending time at three other major used car organizations in the local area I can say that with 100 percent certainty!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Over and over again this dealership sets itself apart from others in quality of service, attention to the customer with a strong sales and finance team.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Over and over again this dealership sets itself apart from others in quality of service, attention to the customer with a strong sales and finance team.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Great and very fast service. Robert helped me to schedule my truck for service and helped with getting a second vehicle inspected for resale.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

I brought my Jeep in for an oil change and tire rotation. The check in was quick and easy. I was treated very politely and professionally. I waited in the lounge while my car was worked on. It took just over an hour and they even washed my Jeep!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Great service. Made an appointment a week before online, which was very easy. Showed up at the appointment and they had my 20,000 mile service done in little over an hour. No upselling, just honest work and service. Shoutout to Larry Van Laar, thank you.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Amazing service really worked with me and made the process easy -went above and beyond

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

I'd like to thank Miguel Hernandez for doing all he could to help with the purchase of my truck. Miguel was very professional, understanding of my situation and willingness to do all he could to help with the purchase. I was very satisfied. Thank you Miguel.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Jason was very informative and no pressure as we shopped for a Jeep, Highly professional service, highly recommended this dealer.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Got an oil change and tire rotation. Service advisor had the Jeep washed and it looks like new. Pleased with the service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Hello, I was helped very much, I was there late afternoon, they were kind to go after work hours to get my paperwork done, we were very happy and excited about this new family member of wheels. I will look in the future if we look into new purchases. Great team. THANKS!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

This is the first new car I've ever purchased. I'm 60. Other new and used car dealerships make a habit of wasting their customers' time. Miguel Hernandez and his colleagues at Pedder seemed to get that I don't have time to waste. I appreciate that.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

What a great experience, Miguel Hernandez helped me buy my second Jeep. Selection is fantastic and all the staff friendly and knowledgeable. Best dealer in San Diego by a long shot. Well worth the drive from anywhere. Don't waste your time going anywhere else. You will get the best service and the best price! They provide you with more than a great ride, you'll leave confident that you purchased the right vehicle for you.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

What a great experience, Miguel Hernandez helped me buy my second Jeep. Selection is fantastic and all the staff friendly and knowledgeable. Best dealer in San Diego by a long shot. Well worth the drive from anywhere. Don't waste your time going anywhere else. You will get the best service and the best price! They provide you with more than a great ride, you'll leave confident that you purchased the right vehicle for you.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

There were able to complete my recall and get my check engine light off. Louie Padilla is an awsome service writer.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Quick response to a recall situation Repaired same day as drop off, which was actually the day before appointment! Outstanding!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

very nice service. Thank you. Louie was awesome to deal with. You prefer to receive information via text rather than through phone calls.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

The dealership fixed all of my issues, and was very professional! I was very nice interacting with people that were kind.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Great customer service and waiting room. Everyone said hi and greeted us while we waited for our vehicle to be completed. They offered coffee and water. Wonderful place to service my truck

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Service write was communicative. The waiting area needs an update. The coffee bar is a bit minimal.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great Experience! Luis (Louie) Padilla, Service Manager at Pedder Jeep of Poway was Awesome! I had initially scheduled a maintenance appointment about 3-4 weeks out because there were no earlier appointments available for the month of March 2024. I emailed Luis to check if my appointment could be moved up. He responded the same day and said it would be no problem and asked what day I wanted to come in. I inquired if there were any openings that Wednesday and he quickly responded that he could schedule me in that morning. I showed up at 8am that Wednesday and found ...

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Conner and Johnny were awesome to deal with. Great customer service! We definitely will recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Went above and beyond to find the reason for a couple of problems that I had noticed. Angelo was top notch!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I dropped my van off for a recall at my scheduled 10:30a appt time. I was told it would be done by the end of the day at 5p. I never received any updates at all. I called at 5p to verify the keys were left for an after hours pick up. They were not and the sales person said services was closed and I'd have to get my van the next day. The next day I called and left 2 voice-mails to get and estimated time on when i could pick it up. Neither were returned. I was finally ...

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Good experience, management was able to fulfill my needs and purchased a second hybrid car from Pedder Jeep of Poway. Now both my wife and I have hybrids, significantly saving on trips to the gas station (almost non existent).

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

The service manager was happy to help get my recall work handled quickly and was very courteous. The team was very communicative and made sure I was satisfied with the service. Thank you

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Mr Louie Padilla provided a great customer service. Thanks so much Mr Louie and good job

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I had a great experience, and the staff did everything they could to accommodate my time schedule

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Best price in town. I appreciated being able to work out details from home and then have a speedy pick up.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

WOW!! what a great experience. Pricing was very competitive. Robert was awesome!! his professionalism, his knowledge and honesty. a true asset to Pedder CDJ. I would buy another truck from these guys in a heartbeat. What great team: Robert, Chris and Aldo Thank you

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Great customer service and Jeep Renegade is running like new after all the recalls were serviced and new spark plugs. The only thing is the automatic sunroof is still malfunction which was one of the main reasons I brought it in, but was not charged for that service as no issue were found. I think it was a miscommunication on automatic vs manual sunroof? Not a big deal at the moment as long as I have the key to open and close it manually; it just will not retract back and forth for the automatic part is all. Thank you!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Service department did a good job, work was done well and staff were nice. The service department needs to hire more employees specifically to answer phone calls and give customers updates.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

It was honestly a good experience mostly over the phone which I appreciate, because of my job and answered all questions I had with a good and honest answer.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Service adviser, Louie Padilla was great. He was fast, friendly and kept me up on the progress of the service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Louie Padilla the new service Mgr. did a great job all around. Glad to have this guy dealing my vehicle.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Pedder Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep of Poway was excellent to work with and Miguel Hernandez the sales associate made the experience comfortable.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I am very satisfied with my experience. Louie explained the errors with my car very well to someone who does not know much about cars. His communication was very prompt and I felt well informed of what was happening

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Great experience and the service department employees were easy to work with and kept me up to date on the process.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Our RAM 1500 went in for exhaust leak under warranty. Two days and back home repaired. Thanks Pedder Maintenance crew.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I was very happy with the service that we received on our truck last week!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Service writer Louie Padilla did a great job keeping me informed about my jeep repair and very satisfied with shop results of repair.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I was there early and Louie Padilla got to my car to get my car started right away.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

This my second Jeep that’s I have purchased and the reason why I came back to this dealership is because of Jacob he knows what he is talking about and just tells you everything up front he is honest and helpful and makes a car buying experience a good one overall. He is always there and whenever I would text him inquiring about my order status he always responds right away. I will always recommend Jacob and Peder to my Jeeper friends.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Attentive and knowledgeable staff, clean and spacious waiting area, wide selection of vehicles, quick service

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Miguel was very helpful, flexible and honest. Working with Pedder has been a great and easy experience.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Justin has been fantastic to work with and made each step of my experience easy and straight forward. Followed up to check in and make sure I was completely taken care of. Top notch service from a true pro!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Sean was awesome and very helpful. Felt like I was in very good hands and communication was very good.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Louie Padilla was very informative, honest and communicated with me the whole way. Really solid dealership and the only place I will be taking my car to for maintenance

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Pedder had a full and busy service bay and Luis did all he could to move me through the service. We got back on the road and everyone is happy. Thanks.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

It was an amazing experience that you guys make it happen for me because in other dealers they tell me no

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

The recall was taken care of in a timely manner, quicker than anticipated. I was waiting in customer lounge

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Jacob Smith was fantastic in his interactions with us! He was extremely responsive, diligent, and helpful. Thanks very much to Jacob for making this purchase a very positive experience!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Service was very smooth and completed on time. Good communication while the car was in for service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Great to deal with. Service department is great! Best in the county. Need service on a Dodge/Chrysler, go there. Tried other dodge dealerships, Pedder is the best

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Luis was great to work with! We truly appreciate his time and effort to ensure our car was taken care of.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Quick in and out for service. Team is professional and keeps you informed while you wait.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Chuck was a great service advisor, everything went as promised. Will be back for my next service due!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Luis was awesome! He made my experience at Dodge easy and hassle free. Thank you

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Sean Gray was great to work with I highly recommend. Thank you for your great service

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Great follow through. They made sure we were taken care of. We would recommend them.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Fast easy and simple service. Would buy from them again. Friendly knowledgeable staff that made the process easy.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great service.abd freibdly staff. Look forward to hearing more things done at your dealership,

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

The salesman was fantastic And they have a pretty decent inventory. but the dealership needs a fresh new remodel

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Luis did a great job. I told him I had a kids soccer tournament and he made sure the service was done in time!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

They were really helpful and made the whole buying process really smooth and easy, I would recommend them to a friend.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Very helpful with the process ! Thanks for everything! Robert was easy to work with! Poway Jeep is great

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Luis is a dedicated thorough service advisor. When I go to him the job gets done and he communicates what needs to be done and completion date. Great job

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Detailed write up. Quality service. I was able to count on them to fix the problem.

Ver en DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2023

Hard-working, easy to work with and very responsive, Mr. Killian Bayer can translate your ideas into visuals something which many Forex broker finds it hard to do regarding trades and investments. Thanks to Mr. Killian Bayer an experienced, skilled and competent Forex/Binary broker, for the superlative, enormous and outstanding services you render on my account as I invested $1,000 and earned a profit of $14,500 in 7 days. I appreciate your assistance and I could not have made it if it wasn't for your tremendous work. Contact him via WhatsApp: +1 (707) 654-4150 E-mail: [email protected] Facebook: Killian Bayer

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2023

Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable trader . Fast, convenient, affordable service. I highly recommend Mrs Sandra she made over $12,000 with just the minimum investment of $1000 on my trading account . Contact her on WhatsApp: +1 (512) 893-1587 Email:[email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2023

Bought my 2022 Promaster 3500 there new. Pedder has done all the service on my van. Always done correctly with no up sales. My van is always given back clean. I will continue to get all my services through Pedder

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2023

We had a recall on our 2020 RAM 3500 and they got our part, scheduled our appointment and did the repair in a timely manner. Like the text and email reminders.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2023

I am pleased with Mrs CAMILA JOSEPH trading platform , they have friendly and enthusiastic brokerage platform. Withdrawal is quick and signals are profitable. I never had delays making any withdrawal. Excellent services and a good trading platform. I earned a lot and also learned a lot of effective trading strategies from them. I am a trader and have been using their services for a few months now. I am glad I picked them to be my broker for forex trading. All services are simply amazing. My greatest appreciation goes to Mrs CAMILA JOSEPH for the good work. You can contact ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2023

Thanks to Mr George Robert for helping me and my business growth. He did a marvelous job with my $1000 and I earned 2.234462 Bitcoin (BTC) which is equivalent to $36,780 in 4days. He's an expert to trust 100% legit and fast payout of profit. You have proven to me that trading pays and i will forever be grateful. God bless you Sir. Contact Him on Email: [email protected] Whatsapp: +1(520)276-6332

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2023

Wonderful page awesome service. I owe my sincere gratitude to Mrs Alexander Melissa, a well dedicated and super brilliant crypto coordinator. I was a fresh beginner in the field and lack mostly every knowledge about Bitcoin or Forex. The assurance and time commitment she pulled up for me from the point of encouragement, advice and sincerity. It took me less than 2 days to learn the basics and I gave it a try to invest $1000 in her company website. After giving me all the analysis she assured me of extra returns in 5 days of trade and i made a profit of $12,400. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2022

I saw a page review about MRS KATHERINE PETTY and I must confess that she is a good trader and best in her field as they said, she managed my account after I invested $700 I got $6,200 within few day's of investment I was so shocked, with MRS KATHERINE PETTY, your money is 100% secured,. Trust me you have nothing to lose You can contact her via Email:WhatsApp; +1(979)221-2391 Email; [email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

All I did was to make a deposit of $3,000.00 into my trading account and with the help of Mrs. Kayla Williams , I got a profit of $15,200.00 after 7 days of trading Now I understand why they are so many recommendations about her. You can also contact her via now for more information on how you can start up your trading investment contact her on Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (864) 777-0838

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022

Excellent service from Mrs charlotte wayne,dealt with everything for my bitcoin Investment and ensured all my withdrawal were quick and efficient.Would highly recommend Charlott to everyone who is having difficulty trading or have been scammed before like myself. contact her now through this. Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1(214)7022788

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

I finally found an account manager of which for the first time in 5 years I will write a positive review. Mr. Robert really showed his good side. With the depositing and withdrawal of funds, in general, there are no problems, everything comes on time, and of course, webinars which are conducted very often for beginners, traders and if you want to recover your lost funds I recommend Mr. Jackson Robert. In general, for five months I have had no complaints about the platform. you can reach him via email ✉️[email protected] Whastapp:+1 (209) 372-7204


Déjanos una reseña